English Russian German Spanish French Italian
BelarusTourService > Services > Belarusian Visas

TAKE ALL-IN-ONE

Belarus visas

TRAVEL INFO

To visit Belarus you need Belarusian entry visa. You should apply for getting visa to the diplomatic representations (embassy, consulate) of the Republic of Belarus.

Please note that starting from September 1st, 2012 the issuance of visas at the «National Airport Minsk» to citizens of countries with Belarusian Embassies or Consulates will be stopped. View the list of the diplomatic representations http://belembassy.org

If you want to use such way of getting visa, please, precise the requirements at your travel agent in advance. In order to get visa you are to present your passport or an equivalent identity document and fill in the visa application form. Depending on the purpose of your visit you should present the following additional documents:

Tourist visa.

It is a short-term single or double entry visa that could be issued for up to 30 days.

It is possible to get visa on your own. To get the tourist visa it is necessary for a tourist to receive the invitation from a Belarusian tourist company registered in Belarus. The invitation should contain the information about the inviting company (its name, registered address, license number) and about the tourist (full name, passport data, period of stay in Belarus), as well as the services paid by the tourist. These documents are to be signed by the director and have a stamp of the tourist company.

When applying to embassy or consulate of the Republic of Belarus, you should have valid passport, filled visa application form http://www.mfa.gov.by/visa/, written invitation from Belarusian tourist company registered in Belarus, the payment of the consular fee. The rate of the consular fee depends on the type of visa (individual, group) and citizenship of the tourist. The rates of consular fees you can find HERE http://www.mfa.gov.by/visa/

Each year Belarus is becoming more popular and more interesting to the foreigners as a country of successfully developing tourism. There are a lot of travel agencies in our country that can help you to prepare all the necessary documents.

The private company “Belarustourservice” is one of the leading Belarusian travel agencies, that provides full range of the services for the guests of Belarus.

In order to start your travel to Belarus and shorten your time, You can request Tourist Visa Support on-line right now - Visa request

On receiving the request our specialists will contact you immediately and provide you with all the necessary information about the entrance procedure to Belarus.

Please, pay attention that for obtaining visa the consular fee is collected.

Visa for Private Visit.

Could be short-term (up to 90 days, single, double or multiple entries) or long-term (90 days within a year). Such visas are issued on the basis of an invitation from a citizen of the Republic of Belarus, that can be arranged in the local authorities (Citizenship and Migration service).

Visa for Commercial (Business) Visit (without intention work)

Could be short-term (up to 90 days, single, double or multiple entries) or long-term (90 days within a year). To get the visa you need to have an invitation from your business partner registered in Belarus, who is registered as a legal entity in the Republic of Belarus. The invitation should be signed and by the director and have a stamp of the company. More documents must be presented for a multiple visa.

Transit Visa.

Transit visa is issued on the basis of the documents confirming that you do not stay in Belarus longer than 48 hours (air or train tickets, visa stamp of your destination country, etc.). You must enter Belarus from one country and leave Belarus for another country.

Visa On Arrival.

If there is no Belarusian consulate in your country you can get Belarusian express-visa at the Consular point at the National Airport Minsk-2 if you arrive there by plane on the basis of the above-mentioned documents (depending on visit purpose).

Please note.

Citizens of the European Union states, Australia, Canada, New Zealand and some other countries (please, check at the Embassy), who intend to stay in the Republic of Belarus for the period less than 30 days do not need to provide letters of invitation. Still, the inviting person or organization and their address must be indicated in the visa application form.

For any visa types your passport must be valid not less than 90 days beyond the date of planned departure from Belarus.

For more details use the Consular and Visa Section of the Ministry for Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Belarus: http://www.mfa.gov.by/en/visa/

RATE OF DAY

Orbita (Minsk)

from 90 USD per night

Including breakfast and all taxes

Planeta (Minsk)

from 120 USD per night

Including breakfast and all taxes

Yubileinaya (Minsk)

from 113 USD per night

Including breakfast and all taxes

STAFF

Kronon Park Hotel (Grodno)

Orbita (Minsk)

Crowne Plaza (Minsk)

Europe (Minsk)

Minsk (Minsk)

ROOMS

Kronon Park Hotel (Grodno)

Orbita (Minsk)

Crowne Plaza (Minsk)

Europe (Minsk)

Minsk (Minsk)

 
English  Russian  German  Spanish  French  Italian  Our partners

Last Modified 19 Oct 2014

© Belarustourservice, 2003-2014 
Minsk, Republic of Belarus

English Russian German Spanish French Italian
БеларусТурСервис > Услуги > Белорусские визы

ВСЕ В  ОДНОМ

Белорусские визы

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ДЛЯ ПУТЕШЕСТВЕННИКОВ

Для посещения Республики Беларусь необходима въездная виза. Получить белорусскую визу можно в дипломатических учреждениях Беларуси (Посольства, Консульства). Важно! Получение визы в Национальном аэропорту «Минск» по прибытии возможно только для граждан тех стран, где отсутствуют дипломатические представительства Республики Беларусь. Перечень дипломатических и консульских учреждений http://belembassy.org Если Вы хотите воспользоваться этим вариантом, пожалуйста, предварительно уточните у Вашего агента условия получения визы по прибытии. Для получения визы в обязательном порядке Вы должны иметь действительный паспорт страны, гражданином которой являетесь, либо другой документ его заменяющий и заполнить визовую анкету. В зависимости от целей Вашей поездки необходимо дополнительно предоставить следующие документы:

Виза для въезда с целью Туризма.


Краткосрочная виза выдается на один или два въезда в Республику Беларусь на срок, не превышающий 30 дней пребывания.

Вы можете самостоятельно получить туристическую визу. Для этого Вам необходимо иметь приглашение (Ходатайство) от зарегистрированной в Беларуси туристической компании. Приглашение должно содержать информацию о приглашающей Вас компании (название, адрес, номер лицензии) и о Вас (ФИО, паспортные данные, период пребывания в Беларуси), а также заказанные и оплаченные Вами услуги. Эти документы должны быть подписаны директором компании и заверены печатью компании.

Когда Вы обратитесь в Посольство или Консульское учреждение Республики Беларусь Вы должны иметь действующий Паспорт, Визовую анкету (http://www.mfa.gov.by/visa/), Ходатайство от зарегистрированной в Беларуси туристической компании, деньги для оплаты консульского сбора. Величина консульского сбора зависит от вида визы (индивидуальная, групповая) и гражданства. Ставки консульских сборов Вы можете найти ЗДЕСЬ http://www.mfa.gov.by/visa/

Беларусь с каждым годом становится все популярнее и вызывает большой интерес как страна быстро и успешно развивающегося туризма. В стране достаточно много турагентств и оформить соответствующие документы можно в любом из них.

Частная компания «Беларустурсервис» является одним из ведущих белорусских туроператоров, предоставляющая полный перечень услуг для гостей Беларуси.

Для начала процедуры посещения Беларуси, с целью экономии времени, Вы можете оформить заказ на оформление документов для обращения за визой для въезда с целью туризма на нашем сайте - запрос

После получения Вашего запроса наши специалисты немедленно свяжутся с Вами и предоставят полную информацию о порядке въезда в Республику Беларусь.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что за выдачу визы взимается консульский сбор.

Виза для въезда по Частным делам.

Может быть краткосрочной однократной или многократной (на период пребывания до 90 дней) или долгосрочной (выдается на 1 год). Данные типы виз выдаются на основании оригиналов приглашений от граждан Республики Беларусь, оформленных в подразделениях по гражданству и миграции МВД Республики Беларусь по месту жительства.

Виза для въезда с Деловыми целями (без права найма на работу).

Может быть краткосрочной однократной или многократной (на период пребывания до 90 дней) или долгосрочной (с правом пребывания в Республике Беларусь до 90 дней в течение года). Для того чтобы получить деловую визу, Вам необходимо предоставить в Посольство приглашение от Вашего делового партнера, являющегося юридическим лицом в Республике Беларусь. Оно должно быть подписано руководителем компании и заверено печатью. Получение многократной деловой визы требует дополнительных документов.

Транзитная Виза.

Транзитная виза выдается на основании документов, подтверждающих, что Вы не собираетесь находиться в Республике Беларусь более 48 часов (билеты, виза страны назначения и т.д.). Обязательным условием является то, что Вы должны въехать в Беларусь из одной страны, а выехать в другую.

Виза на месте.

Если в Вашей стране нет представительства Республики Беларусь, Вы можете получить белорусскую экспресс- визу непосредственно по прибытии в Консульском пункте Национального аэропорта "Минск-2" с обязательным условием прибытия в Беларусь самолетом в этот аэропорт.

Примечание. Для граждан ряда государств предусмотрен упрощенный порядок выдачи краткосрочных виз, при котором не требуется наличие приглашения при оформлении виз на срок до 30 суток на въезд с деловыми либо гостевыми целями. (Список стран необходимо уточнять в Консульских учреждениях Республики Беларусь)

Для оформления любого типа визы необходимо, чтобы Ваш паспорт был действителен не менее 90 дней после даты выезда из Республики Беларусь.  

С более подробной информацией Вы можете ознакомиться на сайте Министерства Иностранных дел Республики Беларусь: http://www.mfa.gov.by/visa/ 

ТАРИФ ДНЯ

Vetraz (Vitebsk)

from 69 USD per night

Завтрак и налоги не включены

Yubileinaya (Minsk)

from 113 USD per night

Завтрак и все налоги включены

Tourist (Gomel)

from 55 USD per night

Завтрак и все налоги включены

Персонал

Кронон Парк Отель (Гродно)

Crowne Plaza (Minsk)

Europe (Minsk)

Minsk (Minsk)

Orbita (Minsk)

Номера

Кронон Парк Отель (Гродно)

Crowne Plaza (Minsk)

Europe (Minsk)

Minsk (Minsk)

Orbita (Minsk)

 
English  Russian  German  Spanish  French  Italian  Our partners

Last Modified 19 Sep 2017

© Belarustourservice, 2003-2017 
Minsk, Republic of Belarus