+375 17 2006424

For History Amateurs

329.76€
This tour has a minimum quantity number of persons of 2

Description

The name of the tour: History and Culture Amateurs
Duration 4 days
Beginning of the tour - National Airport Minsk (Railway Station)
Solo Travel, Group Travel

The program includes:
Transportation with a comfortable car on the route Airport-Hotel-Airport.
Luggage service
Accommodation at the 3-4* hotel (city center or near the city center)
Transfers
Meals (breakfast, dinner)
Entry tickets
Sightseeing tour of Minsk (choose one from the following options):
- Minsk city bus (1.5 hours, audio guide)
- a walking tour in the city center (1.5 hours, tour guide (any language))
- individual tour (3 hours, personal guide, transport)

Day 1
Arrival in Minsk. Greeting by our local guide. Transfer to the hotel. Accommodation (in the city center, not far from the center).  A concert visit (according to the playbill). Dinner at the hotel restaurant. Rest.
 
Day 2
Breakfast at the hotel. Minsk sightseeing tour of the most famous places of the capital of Belarus- Independence Square, Church of St. Simeon and St. Helena, Freedom Square, Victory Square, National Library, Trinity Suburb, the Isle of Tears. There will be an opportunity to take a photo of the beautiful panorama of the city from the observation deck, to see the Holy Spirit Cathedral, temples and monasteries, the Town Hall. On Victory Square you will have a chance to see one of the most grandiose and majestic architectural ensembles in Minsk and to make a walk along the streets of Trinity Suburb. You will be surprised at the variety of delicious dishes of Belarusian cuisine in the most popular restaurant "U Franciska". Rest. Overnight stay.

Day 3
Breakfast at the hotel. Trip to Mir and Nesvizh cities. Visit the unique pearls of national culture and history of Belarus. The Mir Castle Complex and the National Historical and Cultural Museum-Reserve “Nesvizh” are included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. The rich Mir Castle was located behind the powerful fortress walls with towers, surrounded by earthen ramparts with bastions and a pond.
Lunch. Departure to Nesvizh. Nesvizh is one of the oldest cities in the country. The first mention of it is found in the chronicles of the 13th century but the city flourished in the middle of the 16th century, when Nesvizh became the residence of the princely family of the Radziwills. Return to Minsk. Rest.

Day 4
Breakfast at the hotel. Visit the main food market of Minsk - “Komarovka”. Departure to the airport (railway station).

Please note that we are offering the best hotel rates. However, during the high tourist season the prices at hotels can be increase, so bookings should be done in advance.
The approximate cost per 1 person.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

+375 17 2006424

Любителям Истории

₽6.69к
  • Оператор: BelarusTourService
  • Код FAH 4D/3N
  • Доступно для заказа: 2-3 Days
Минимальное Количество человек для заказа данного Тура: 2

Описание

Название тура: Для любителей истории и культуры

Продолжительность 4 дня

Начало Национальный аэропорт Минск (Железнодорожный вокзал)


Программа включает:
Поднос багажа
Транспортировку на комфортабельном автомобиле по маршруту Аэропорт-Отель- Аэропорт.
Размещение в отеле 3-4* (центр города, недалеко от цента города)
Трансферы
Питание (завтрак, ужин)
Входные билеты
Обзорная экскурсия по Минску (вид экскурсии на выбор)
- на двухэтажном экскурсионном автобусе (1,5 часа, аудио-гид)
- пешеходная по центру города (1,5 часа, с гидом на Вашем языке)
- индивидуальная (транспорт, гид, 3 часа)

1-й день
Прибытие в Минск. Встреча с гидом. Трансфер в отель. Размещение (в центе города, недалеко от центра).  Посещение концерта (согласно афише). Ужин в ресторане отеля. Отдых.
 
2-й день
Завтрак в отеле. Обзорная экскурсия по Минску. Осмотр самых известных достопримечательностей столицы Беларуси. Площадь Независимости, Костел Святого Симеона и Святой Елены, Площадь Свободы, Площадь Победы,  Национальная библиотека, Троицкое предместье, Отсров Слез. Будет возможность сделать фото красивейшей панорамы города со смотровой площадки, увидеть Свято-Духов кафедральный собор, Ратушу. На площади Победы подойдете к вечному огню и прогуляетесь по улочкам Троицкого предместья. Незаметно наступит время ужина. Самый популярный ресторан «Камяница» удивит Вас разнообразными и вкуснейшими блюдами беларуской кухни. Отдых. Ночлег.

3-й день
Завтрак в отеле. Поездка в Мир и Несвиж. Посещение жемчужин белорусской истории и культуры, вошедших в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО. Замковый комплекс Мир и Национального историко-культурного заповедника Несвиж. За мощными крепостными стенами с башнями, окруженными земляными валами с бастионами и водоемом, укрывался богатый дворец – Мирский замок, который стал резиденцией магната.
Обед. Отъезд в Несвиж. Несвиж является одним из самых старых городов в стране. Первое упоминание о нем встречается в летописях XIII столетия, но расцвет города приходится на в середину XVI столетия, когда Несвиж становится резиденцией княжеского рода Радзивиллов. Возвращение в Минск. Отдых.

4-й день
Завтрак в отеле. Посещение Комаровского рынка – «Комаровка». Отъезд в аэропорт (вокзал).

Обратите внимание, что мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы сделать бронирование мест в отелях по максимально выгодной для Вас цене. Но в период высокого туристического сезона цены в гостиницах могут увеличиваться, поэтому бронирование необходимо делать заранее.

Приблизительная стоимость  указана на  1 человека


Отзывов (0)

Написать отзыв

Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо